About Newsies - The Musical

IN NEW YORK

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
New York, NY 10036

Newsies Performance length: 

Two hours and 30 minutes, including a 15-minute intermission

Premium seats are available for most performances. 

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

Musical

Set in New York City at the turn of the century, the musical is the tale of newsie Jack Kelly, who dreams of a better life far from the hardship of the streets. But when Joseph Pulitzer and William Randolph Hearst raise distribution prices at the newsies' expense, Jack finds a cause to fight for and rallies his army of newsies to strike.

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Jan 31
2:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 1
1:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 1
6:30 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Feb 5
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 7
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 8
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 21
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 22
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 28
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7