About Newsies - The Musical

IN NEW YORK

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
New York, NY 10036

Newsies Performance length: 

Two hours and 30 minutes, including a 15-minute intermission

Premium seats are available for most performances. 

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

Musical

Set in New York City at the turn of the century, the musical is the tale of newsie Jack Kelly, who dreams of a better life far from the hardship of the streets. But when Joseph Pulitzer and William Randolph Hearst raise distribution prices at the newsies' expense, Jack finds a cause to fight for and rallies his army of newsies to strike.

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
2:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
6:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
6:30 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 30
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 30
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10