About Newsies - The Musical

IN NEW YORK

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
New York, NY 10036

Newsies Performance length: 

Two hours and 30 minutes, including a 15-minute intermission

Premium seats are available for most performances. 

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

Musical

Set in New York City at the turn of the century, the musical is the tale of newsie Jack Kelly, who dreams of a better life far from the hardship of the streets. But when Joseph Pulitzer and William Randolph Hearst raise distribution prices at the newsies' expense, Jack finds a cause to fight for and rallies his army of newsies to strike.

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 7
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 8
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 15
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 22
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 29
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10