About Peter and the Starcatcher

Brooks Atkinson Theatre
256 West 47th Street
New York, NY 10036

Peter and the Starcatcher Performance length: 
Two hours and 15 minutes, which includes one intermission.

Premium seats are available for most performances.

Peter and the Starcatcher Tickets

Drama

Twelve actors play some 50 characters, all on a journey to answer the century-old question: How did Peter Pan become the Boy Who Refused to Grow Up?

A prequel to Peter Pan based on the popular novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson.

Peter and the Starcatcher Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Peter and the Starcatcher Tue, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Wed, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, May 1
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 3
2:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 3
8:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 3
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 4
1:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 4
7:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Peter and the Starcatcher Tue, May 6
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Wed, May 7
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, May 8
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 10
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 10
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 11
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 11
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Tue, May 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Wed, May 14
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, May 15
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Fri, May 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 17
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 17
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 18
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Sun, May 18
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Peter and the Starcatcher Tue, May 20
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Peter and the Starcatcher Wed, May 21
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Peter and the Starcatcher Thu, May 22
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Peter and the Starcatcher Fri, May 23
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Peter and the Starcatcher Sat, May 24
2:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3